Aangles – Gradual Leak

0 4

The Aangles squad coming through with a mix filmed over the past few years from street, parks, pools, trails, backyard ramps and more! This is footage that won’t be going into the “Aangles” DVD, but it gives you an idea of just how good that should be! Hit play and take it all in!

SLOW LEAK (2016-2019)

Features Matt Gutierrez, Texas, ramps and trails.

Music by Grass Widow, Swearin’, Operation Ivy and Chubby Checker.

AANGLES DVD out soon.”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.